Live TV      Useful Links      Suggestions/Complaints      Job Portal      Event Registration

Managing Committee

CHAIRMAN
CA Shravan Guduthur
  • Name:

    CA Shravan Guduthur

  • Address:

    F 4, Deccan Gardenia-2, No 90, Nagarbhavi First Main Road, Near Marthi Nagar Bus Stop, bangalore - 560072

  • Contact:

    7204 121 121/ 9844546161

  • Email Address:

    shravan@ascapro.com

VICE-CHAIRMAN
CA. Bhat Shivaram Shankar
  • Name:

    CA. Bhat Shivaram Shankar

  • Address:

    enStage Software Pvt. Ltd. "WINGS", 2nd Floor, 16/1, Cambridge Road, Halasuru, Bangalore - 560008.

  • Contact:

    9880633334/43428111

  • Email Address:

    cashivaram@gmail.com

SECRETARY
CA. Raveendra S Kore
  • Name:

    CA. Raveendra S Kore

  • Address:

    No. 2, 2nd Floor, 1st Stage, 5th Phase, Near Nandana Party Hall, WOC Rd, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru-560010

  • Contact:

    9902046884,080-23401127

  • Email Address:

    raveendra.kore@gmail.com

TREASURER
CA. Bhojaraj T Shetty
  • Name:

    CA. Bhojaraj T Shetty

  • Address:

    M/S BVC & CO, ROOYAL ORCHID NO 371/5-1 FIRST FLOOR, ABOVE BARISTA 8TH MAIN ROAD, SADASHIVANAGAR, BANGALORE-560080

  • Contact:

    9886301422

  • Email Address:

    btshetty@bvcglobal.com, cabtshetty@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN SICASA
CA. Srinivasa T
  • Name:

    CA. Srinivasa T

  • Address:

    NO 38/1 MODEL HOUSE 1ST STREET,3RD FLOOR OPP: SHAMANNA PARK, BASAVANAGUDI, BENGALURU-560004

  • Contact:

    9886702184

  • Email Address:

    ca.srinivast@gmail.com

MEMBER
CA. Divya S
  • Name:

    CA. Divya S

  • Address:

    Bangalore

  • Contact:

    9900005644 / 9481960462

  • Email Address:

    cadivyaca@gmail.com

EX-OFFICIO CENTRAL COUNCIL
CA Madhukar N Hiregange
  • Name:

    CA Madhukar N Hiregange

  • Address:

    M/S HIREGANGE & ASSOCIATES, CA'S, 1010, IST FLOOR, 26TH MAIN, 4TH T BLOCK, JAYNAGAR, B'LORE-41

  • Contact:

    9845011210/ 080 41210703

  • Email Address:

    mhiregange@gmail.com

EX-OFFICIO REGIONAL COUNCIL
CA Babu K Thevar
  • Name:

    CA Babu K Thevar

  • Address:

    No.67, 1st Floor, 2nd main, H Colony, Indiranagar 1st stage, Bangalore-560038

  • Contact:

    9342500855/ 080 22483869

  • Email Address:

    kbabu74@yahoo.com