Live TV      Useful Links      Suggestions/Complaints      Job Portal      Event Registration

Members Events

Date & Day Topic/Speaker Venue/Time CPE
26.09.2018 Wednesday

Presentation & Communication skills
CA. Manasa Jagadeesh 

Branch Premises
6.00 p.m to 8.00 p.m
2 hrs.
03.10.2018 Wednesday

Discounted cash flow methodology for Business Valuation & Comparable Market Method

Mr. Jasjivan Singh

Branch Premises
6.00 p.m to 8.00 p.m
2 hrs.
10.10.2018 Wednesday

Recent Amendments to Companies Act 2013 and Significant Beneficial Owners Rules, 2018

CS. J. Sundharesan

Branch Premises
6.00 p.m to 8.00 p.m
2 hrs.
11.10.2018 Thursday 12.10.2018 Friday 13.10.2018 Saturday

Three Day’s Residential Refresher Course (RRC) on GST

Organized under the aegis of Indirect Taxes Committee of ICAI

Hosted by : Bangalore Branch of SIRC of ICAI

Click Here for more details

Book Now

The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa Golden Palms Avenue | Makali | Off Tumkur Road | Bangalore - 562 123
12 PM
16 hrs.
17.10.2018 Wednesday

Export benefits under Foreign Trade Policy

CA. R.S. Pavan Kumar

Branch Premises
6.00 p.m to 8.00 p.m
2 hrs.
24.10.2018 Wednesday

FATCA & CRS – overview, practical issues and challenges

CA. Vijay Kotha

Branch Premises
6.00 p.m to 8.00 p.m
2 hrs.
26.10.2018 Friday & 27.10.2018 Saturday

Two Days’ Seminar on Start Up & Fund Raising Growth

Organized by : Bangalore Branch of SIRC of ICAI

Delegate Fee : Members – Rs.1,500/- Plus GST 

Non Members – Rs. 3,000/- Plus GST

Details will be informed later

Branch Premises
9.30 am to 5.30 pm
12 hrs.
31.10.2018 Wednesday

Indian Outbound companies – Tax considerations that company should look out for

CA. Priya Narayanan &

CA. Ramya Nayak

Branch Premises
6.00 p.m to 8.00 p.m
2 hrs.
09.10.2018 Tuesday

Half a day Awareness Programme on ICAI Valuation Standards 2018 for Chartered Accountants

Organized by Bangalore Branch of SIRC of ICAI

Rs.300/- (Inclusive of GST) for Members

Rs.1,000/- (Plus GST) for Non Members

Book Now  

Click Here For Details

Branch Premises
2.30 pm to 5.45 pm
3 hrs.
06.10.2018 Saturday

One Day Seminar on “Intricacies in GST Annual Returns & ITC Audit”

Organized by : Bangalore Branch of SIRC of ICAI

DELEGATE FEE : Rs.1,000/- Inclusive of GST for Members

Rs. 5,000/- Plus GST for Non Members

Click Here for Details

Book Now

Branch Premises
10.00 a.m to 5.30 p.m
6 hrs.